There is history in all of our lives

Board Members

Back row (left to right):  Art Robb, Treasurer; Lee King; Justin Sorensen; Pretlow Henderson, Vice President; Kermit Hobbs, Historian; Ralph Nahra.  Front row (left to right):  Hazel White, Secretary; Stephanie Moore; Sandra Councill, President.  NOT PICTURED:  Tommy Arthur, Assistant Treasurer.

Vice President

Pretlow Henderson


Sandra Councill

Executive Director

Kimberly Blair Greene